Styrelse.

Ordförande
Anitha Andersson, Ystad
072 238 26 26

anitha53.andersson@gmail.com 

Vice ordförande
Arne Silfver, Lövestad

070 643 48 54
arnesilfver19@outlook.com

Kassör
Rolf Tenggren, Ystad
073-964 81 60

rolf.tenggren@outlook.com

Sekreterare
May-Britt Vesanto, Ystad
0411-175 32
070-748 05 12
maybritt.vesanto@hotmail.com

Ordinarie ledamot
v. kassör
Bo Andersson, Skivarp
070-540 64 68
boandersson29@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamot
Kjell-Arne Jönsson, Rydsgård
070-344 09 58
1j.kjellarne@gmail.com

Ersättare styrelsen
Sandy Heinmark, Skivarp
0411-301 72
070-213 01 72
sandy.heinmark@telia.com

Ersättare styrelsen
Kerstin Jacobson, Ystad
0411-162 22
076-185 49 32
k.ollegard.jacobson@gmail.com

Valberedning
Kommunkontakt

Siv Lindskog, Skurup
0411-42567
070-364 25 75

siv.lindskog@telia.com

Valberedning 
Bengt Nilsson, Skurup
070 225 67 77
bengtn218@gmail.com

Valberedning ersättare
Anki Saedén Ystad 
070 512 43 01
anki.saeden@gmail.com 

Revisor ordinarie
Ann-Kristin Svensson

Revisor ersättare
Lars Heinrich Ystad
070 882 06 09

 

Hemsida - IT
Redaktör - Medlemsblad

Börje Jönsson, Ystad
070-547 18 65

jynsen@live.se

Registeransvarig
Rolf Ademark, Ystad
0411-43477
073-675 09 13

rolf.ademark@telia.com