Styrelse.

Ordförande
Anitha Andersson, Ystad
0411-55 53 77

anitha.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se

v. Ordförande
Ronny Nielsen, Ystad
0411-162 92
070 84 00 975
ronnynielsen@hotmail.com

Kassör
Rune Mårtensson, Rydsgård
0411-44143
070-685 41 43

rune_martensson@telia.com

Sekreterare
Eva Setréus, Ystad
070 491 81 29

evasetreus@live.se 

Ordinarie ledamot
v. kassör, SO-ordinarie
Bo Andersson, Skivarp
070 54 06 468
boandersson29@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamot
Vise kassör

Agne Persson, Ystad
0411-14955
073-405 88 40

agnepersson.y@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamot
Arne Silfver, Lövestad

070 643 48 54
arnesilfver@telia.com

Ordinarie ledamot
Kjell-Arne Jönsson, Rydsgård
0411-440 49
1j.kjellarne@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamot
May-Britt Vesanto, Ystad
0411-175 32
070-748 05 12
maybritt.vesanto@hotmail.com

Ersättare styrelsen
Sandy Heinmark, Skivarp
0411-301 72
070-213 01 72
sandy.heinmark@telia.com

Ersättare styrelsen
Kerstin Jacobson, Ystad
0411-162 22
076-185 49 32
k.ollegard.jacobson@gmail.com

Ersättare styrelsen
v. sekreterare

Ulf Johansson, Ystad
076-938 44 21
uffe.k.johansson@outlook.com

Valberedning
Kommunkontakt

Siv Lindskog, Skurup
0411-42567
070-364 25 75

siv.lindskog@telia.com

Valberedning
Karin Persson, Ystad
0411-133 72
070-932 53 05
karinwpersson@gmail.com

Valberedning ersättare
Bengt Nilsson, Skurup
070 225 67 77
bengtn218@gmail.com

Revisor ordinarie
Erland Grauers, Ystad
0411-55 94 60
070-773 34 87

erland.grauers@telia.com

Revisor ordinarie
Sven W Nilsson, Ystad
0411-12558

trossgatan@gmail.com

Revisor ersättare
Rolf Tenggren, Ystad
0411-44164
070-576 46 24

rolf.tenggren@telia.com

Revisor ersättare
Lars Heinrich, Ystad
0411-55 09 94
070-882 06 09

Hemsida - IT
Börje Jönsson, Ystad
0411-15504
070-547 18 65

jynsen@live.se

Registeransvarig
Rolf Ademark, Ystad
0411-43477
073-675 09 13

rolf.ademark@telia.com